Hi Francis! I came home to find my flist full of your fun posts, and thought "how cool, we have some extra posts at CI5hq today - and then I realised what happened! I think you meant to post at discoveredinalj, but you've accidentally posted at ci5hq!
It's getting late at night now, and it might be too late for you to see this, but do you want to move them over to the other comm?
In case you don't see this tonight, I'll make a quick place-holder post over there, so that if you want I can copy your pics into it tomorrow (you can leave them here too if you like!)
Yes, I was alerted by my friend Airelle and I did the transfer in a hurry, adding some and suppressing one which wasn't very good. I am sorry for having be so late in the right community. I wasn't at first though I had a lot of technical problems of all kinds. The whole enterprise was a nightmare.
Not to worry! I've been watching your posts go up at Dialj, and I shall go and delete the place-holder posts I made in case you needed them! Being late isn't a problem at all - lots of people post late at night (like me, too! *g*). It's your day right up until midnight (you can post some more, if you want to! *g*)
I'm sorry you had technical problems though - such a shame, because I bet you had good fun making the photos! At least now you can relax and enjoy the comments, and the rest of the posts! *g*
I'm still working (believe it or not) but when I've finished I'm going to treat myself by going to look at your pics properly!
no subject
Date: 2016-12-15 09:23 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2016-12-15 09:33 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2016-12-15 10:18 pm (UTC)It's getting late at night now, and it might be too late for you to see this, but do you want to move them over to the other comm?
In case you don't see this tonight, I'll make a quick place-holder post over there, so that if you want I can copy your pics into it tomorrow (you can leave them here too if you like!)
no subject
Date: 2016-12-15 11:07 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2016-12-15 11:13 pm (UTC)I'm sorry you had technical problems though - such a shame, because I bet you had good fun making the photos! At least now you can relax and enjoy the comments, and the rest of the posts! *g*
I'm still working (believe it or not) but when I've finished I'm going to treat myself by going to look at your pics properly!